Unit 12 – Week 4

This week I have transferred and organised a lot of my footage from my google drive to my Rose Drive. I also started to write up some consent forms to assure I have the allowance to share my work with at least my lecturers and the other parents at the school.

I have edited together a piece of music performed by my old friend from homeschool and myself. I am not yet sure if i will use the audio for the video at all, but it has inspired me to invite some older students of Red River and young adults who have graduated, to record some music for my promo.

I also wrote my proposal:

https://docs.google.com/a/pca.ac.uk/document/d/1Zo3r98bbnkigfozCM1ozyrRy6WPEZzGE6U5LiDr0rlg/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

